New Executive Team

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

This is to inform you that the elected executive team for 2014-2015 will be assuming office starting May 1, 2014.

The following is the executive team for 2014-2015:
President: Mia Sisic
Vice-President: Mohammed Almanaseer
Treasurer: Ashlyne O’Neil
Secretary: Jihong Kim
Membership Officer: Brent Taylor
Our union has received our first conciliation date for May 8, 2014. The new executive team will now constitute our bargaining team for the conciliation process and from there on as outlined in our by-laws.

We wish them all the best for the conciliation process and hope we can reach a fair agreement for all our members.

In Solidarity,
CUPE Executive Team